A Broken Letter

God,
I hope you are enjoying every moment;
The way we act, react, and fight.
I hope you find your creatures, us, interesting, or at least, funny.

I hope you pray, work, or hope for a better world.
As we do.

God,
You make us look funny, with shades, black shades, that are just not there, when everything is dark.
I hope, you are there, in the dark, like we are, in dark.

God,
some parents have forgot, about there kids.
God,
They gave up on them, and let them, go, and be in dark.

God, I hope you understand, when I’m mad, I’m just being deeply in love.

أضف تعليقاً

