Strange Love

So I wrote this in our common,
Language baby can’t separate us,
Baby dance bring us all,
Baby dance bring all us together,
No matter how different our alphabet, honey,
It’s not I’m in love, It’s I’m witched by you,
Yeah baby I’m witched, yeah, and I love your spell,
I love how we laugh at all of this,
I love the songs, you know,
I love, I love, I love baby, I love everything crazy about us,
Everything we don’t understand, everything baby,
Baby I love the songs, Baby I love,
I love, I love baby all the songs.
Baby I love, Baby I love,
Baby, Baby I love everything, Baby
I love everything about the songs, I love.
Yeah baby, I do, I do love.

أضف تعليقاً

