Back to @brain_in_sane

Getting back to twitter was a matter of time, not that I have too, but there was no reason to after I was done with my last semester of college, and it was what I planned too anyway.

One different thing is, I didn’t want myself to be spending much time on twitter, but rather use it as a communication tool between friends. Which means I don’t want to be twitting a lot, so I don’t get used to it and fall into #in_sane tweets again! ( tho I miss it a lot!! :D).

The thing is I want to be more in control of how & where I spend my time, with that being said, I still miss my “old” @brain_in_sane & my lovely tweeps!! So I think I should be looking for who’s still around!

أضف تعليقاً

