Heart Itch – حكّة قلبية

Vortex Heart Itch

ACT I:
Like Coffee, you make my heart beats faster, yet.. calm & happy..

ACT II:
Every time my heart itch,
The ink drops,
It hurts,
I still remember you,
In need of your touch,
A hug, your chest, touching my chest,
My eyes gazing at your eyes,
A smile, on both cheeks.

ACT III:
I have been feeling the heart beats,
Like a hammer striking needles to a flesh..

ACT IV:
لم أعد أشتاق،
لأحد غيرك..

ACT V:
I have been craving you like cigarettes..

ACT VI:
Waiting At Heavens Door
The God Have Asked Me
Who You Waiting For..

ACT VII:
You are from the Quest,
I’m from the Yeast,
We need a Tryst.

ACT VIII :
أريدُ..
أن أنساك..

ACT IX:
I over come the craving of cigarettes..

أضف تعليقاً

