How I Feel – احساس داخلي (+ Drawings)

====== 1 ======
This is not me..








====== 2 ======
Yet.. I look like this..








====== 3 ======
I worry about ever being…








====== 4 ======
I just feel…








====== 5 ======
Sometimes I feel..








====== 6 ======
Am I over doing this.. Am I not doing it Right?








====== 7 ======
I hate excuses..








====== 8 ======
I have started many times.. many things…
have I finished any…?








====== 9 ======
I want this😦








====== 10 ======
Is this my problem..?








====== 11 ======
What a dreamer… -____-








====== 12 ======
Worried I fail:/








====== 13 ======
If it ever happened…








====== 14 ======
When is the right time?!








====== 15 ======
Meh, fuck life…








====== 16 ======
Should I even read this book?








====== 17 ======
MAY BE I REALLY NEED THIS…








====== 18 ======
Sometimes I feel.. life suck..








====== 19 ======
and I hate fucking politics..








====== 20 ======
I just need to.. jump out..?








====== 21 ======
Ok.. now I feel this is me…








====== 22 ======
But I won’t stand there..


All the drawings in this post are by Teo Aik Cher, and all are from his book Why Take Action?
I was looking through the book, and it inspired me How I Feel..

فكرة واحدة على ”How I Feel – احساس داخلي (+ Drawings)

أضف تعليقاً

