Fragmental C-Section

Fragmental C-Section

1.
Cut.

2.
Can you see me from there?

3.
You will never love all of me,
No, not you.
I’m constantly changing; Evaluation,
Growing, never constant;
Never, I’m what water to a stone;
Constantly dropping,
Hitting, breaking stones;
Till I run out,
Like water,
Flowing.

4.
You are looking for someone like you,
I’m looking for whom challenges I;
To be better me.

5.
I’m looking for who challenges The I; To be better We.

6.
Get Naked,
Take off all of your lies,
Lie down here,
Next to me,
Naked, and sincere.

7.
Go ahead, remix my heart.

Please do not impair/ruin good music by listening to it with your PC/Laptop speakers

أضف تعليقاً

